Fariha Pervez

Blasting off with Patang Baaz Sajna in 1996, Fariha Pervez is now all set to release her 7th album.

After the success of her 1st album Nice & Naughty, Fariha Pervez has released 6 albums so far of which her 6th album Passion was released in 2005.

Now about Fariha’s new album, as per my information there are 4 videos from this album. Of which the video of the title track of the album Abhi Abhi was released a couple of years ago.

While 3 more videos of the songs Nach Dila, Yeh Dil Bolay & Mahiya Tere Pyar are made & are all set for the release.

Besides Abhi Abhi I’ve heard two other songs from this album, Nach Dila & Mahiya Tere Pyar. Nach Dila has a funky beat to it, here have a listen to Nach Dila. While Mahiya Tere Pyar has a slow soft melody. Other than these songs, Fariha Pervez has also payed a tribute to Michael Jackson in her new album.

Sajjad Ali, Shuja Haider , Ahsan Pervaiz & Sahir Ali Bagga have contributed in this album while the videos of Yeh Dil Bolay & Mahiya Tere Pyar have been made by Sohail Javed.

The album is complete and is all set for release.

News Source:  Fariha Pervez Official Facebook Page